Board of Directors

The EDC board of directors is comprised of a number of professionals from the Bloomington-Normal business community, educational institutions, municipalities, organized labor and the non-profit sector. Board members meet on a bi-monthly basis to guide and govern the Economic Development Council.

Board members volunteer their time to serve the community by participating in the EDC and as such, no board member receives any material benefit from his/her position on the board.

Mary Bennett Henrichs
Integrity Technology Solutions

Tony Penn

Nick Grojean
State Farm Insurance Companies

Jared Hall, Past Chairperson
Visionary Eye Partners

Thomas Good
Busey Bank

Bill Lawrence, Vice Chair
P/L/R Insurance

John Hesse,  Chairperson
Advocate BroMenn Medical Center

Lynn Fulton
OSF Health Care

Aaron Quick, Secretary/Treasurer
Farnsworth Group

Leann Seal 
The Snyder Companies

Puneet Leekha
Chestnut Health Systems

Jeff Fritzen

John McIntyre, Chairman of the Board
McLean County

Mayor Chris Koos
Town of Normal 

Amelia Buragas
City of Bloomington

Ex-Officio Members - Non Voting

Pam Reece
Town of Normal

Tim Gleason
City of Bloomington

Camille Rodriguez
McLean County